Coquitlam Carpet Cleaning is owned by Only Way Cleaning Services Ltd.

Mar 14/2016

I have 3 pets and they make a terrible mess!  I have used many different cleaning companies in the past 6 years in my townhome in Surrey, and I cannot believe the difference!  Bev & Peter are the most professional, detail oriented service – from the corner guards, to the non-slip mats, fans in every room to speed up the drying process (a first in my experience, that’s for sure!).  I am very grateful that I found their listing and that they made an exception to come to my pocket of Surrey.

I can’t imagine using any other carpet cleaning company… EVER again.

 

Thanks Peter/Bev – I really appreciate what you were able to do with my carpets – they’re new again!

 

Natalie Chadwick 

Surrey 


RICHIE WATTERSRatingReview posted on
              on Google+ 5 Star Review
Feb 3, 2016

I had my carpets cleaned a year ago by another carpet cleaning company. Was not thoroughly happy but I just assumed my carpets were almost finished. I found Only Way Cleaning on Google a few days ago and booked an appointment to try and see if my carpets  could be saved. I was beyond impressed with the work, my carpets are about 5 shades brighter and look new. I highly recommend using this company and will use them from now on.

Richie Watters

 

Aug 26/2015

Bev & Peter:

 I Just wanted to thank you for the excellent job you did on my carpets last Wednesday.  If you recall, I was moving out of #308-3150 Vincent Street, and I have to tell you that in the past when I’ve had the carpets cleaned, the following day proved to be the test.  Every single time, the carpets looked only marginally better, and one time they looked 10 times worse. 

 I was very nervous when I went back to 308 the next day, but I was overjoyed to see they just looked beautiful.  You did an amazing job, and I’ve told everyone I’ve ever met in my life your story about black-soled shoes causing such horrible stains.  You’ll be happy to know that every time I’ve had to go back to the condo, I’ve taken a pair of white socks with me!!!

 Again, thank you so very much – I will never use any other carpet-cleaning service again.  My brother wanted to use you too, but he lives in Chilliwack, so too bad for him.

 Cheers,

May 2015

"I was very impressed with Peter and his team when they cleaned the carpets of my home in Poco. They arrived on time, were friendly and courteous, and did a great job. I was very impressed with the quality of the work, and felt it was good value for money. I would recommend them to everyone looking to spruce up their home"

Thanks,

Neil Hastie

Peter and Bev: 
We will recommend your service to everyone living in our complex. You have made our 17 year old carpets looking new again. Will hold of replaccing them for several more years. Thank you for the great service you provide. Great dealing with people who really know their business. 
Keep up the good work. 

Ray and Diane Kinasewich 

Hi Peter and Bev

I really appreciated your good work on the Marpole Ave. condo in Port Coquitlam and I’d like to add my testimonial to your website if you feel it is suitable:

To anyone who needs honest, reliable, excellent carpet care cleaning – call Only-Way Services. I found Peter and Bev to be an excellent, knowledgeable and friendly team. They cleaned our 2 bedroom condo in Port Coquitlam and did a fantastic job in completely removing some very tough pet stains and other challenging wear and tear areas. They are committed to their work and to customer satisfaction.

I’m very pleased with their service and would certainly call on them again.

Thanks for your great work, Bev and Peter!

Sincerely,

 Barbara Halcrow, MSW, RSW

Author: “Spiritual Intelligence”-

How Your Spirit Will Lead You to Health, Happiness and Success”

www.BarbaraHalcrow.com

 

Hi Bev and Pete;

 

We would like to thank you very much for the great job you did on the carpets in our home. The carpets look like new….so much so that we almost hated to walk on themJ!!

We are copying our Realtors on this as well and we would recommend you to anyone looking to have a top quality cleaning job done on their carpets.

Thank you Again, on behalf of Zara and myself…and on behalf of whomever the next owners of our home may be.

 

Greg and Zara

 

Greg Peppler

Winston Roland Ltd,

19100 Airport Way, Unit 108,

Pitt Meadows, B.C. 

Hi from Vicki Reese,

I was very fortunate to find this gem of a company.  I called towards the end of the day Friday and the husband and wife team accommodated my tight schedule and came to clean my carpets on the Saturday morning, as I work 2 jobs and am rarely home.  They were efficient, friendly, and did a fantastic job of my carpets.  As my rec room was empty, they had the job done in an hour and I appreciated that they had a truck mount system.  Payment was quick and easy.  I will certainly refer them to everyone and I will gladly use them in the future.  Thanks so much for your services!

V. Reese 

Port Coquitlam

Jan 22/2014

Hi Peter and Beverly


"I was in 'quite the pickle' on the Eve before New Year's needing carpets cleaned within mere hours of new tenants moving in!  I had the pleasure of crossing paths with Bev & Peter.  Not only were they knowledgeable and personable, but they were also more than willing to help me out with my situation (and as luck would have it, on short notice too!).  I thought for sure the carpets needed replacing but to my surprise they were able to remove the dreadful black stains. The products they used were safe for the puppy dog and "soon-to-be" baby moving in, which put the new tenants at ease as well.  They even put down corner guards for the walls/doors/corners to protect and avoid damaging them with the machinery and hoses they were using. - I've never seen anyone do that before!  Thanks to Bev & Peter they were able to save me, and the day.  Carpet cleaning is fairly common in my line of work and based on my experience, Only Way Services has definitely moved to the top of my "go-to" list.  I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed. Thanks again for all your help!  Until next time..."


 

Tamara Wolchuk

Sales & Rental Property Management

Century 21 Prudential Estates (RMD) Ltd.

7320 Westminster Highway l Richmond, BC. l V6X 1A1

Cell: (604) 817-6143 l Office: (604) 273-1744 l Fax: (604) 273-9021

 

Glen Klassen Realtor working with Coquitlam Carpet Cleaning
Glen Klassen
Sutton 1st. West Realty
#118 3030 Lincoln Ave.,  Coquitlam  B.C.
June 2014
Sutton 1st. West Realty
I have been a full time Realtor since 1990 and sold hundreds and hundreds of homes over those years. As well, over the years have used a lot of different carpet cleaners, different because I was always looking for someone to do a consistently good job and be a reliable contact.  Now I only use one. Well,  actually two, Peter and Bev.  They are my “go to”  carpet care professionals, always reliable, always professional and always doing great work.  It is an easy referral for me to say that I use the best local carpet cleaners around.  Trust me, you will not be disappointed.
 
Hi Peter and Beverly, 

I just wanted to thank you again for coming in to clean our carpets. I was so impressed with the pictures on your website and hoped that you could perform the same miracle on our old carpets. 

The difference after the cleaning was night and day! My mom came the next day and just kept walking through the house and repeating how great the carpets looked and how the price was so reasonable. That's a huge compliment to you as she's very picky. Our cleaners also requested your card (which I gave them) because they've been vacuuming our carpets for the last year and were amazed at the difference. 

Thanks again and it was great meeting you.

Cheers,

Sandra H.  

Testimonial Sept 22/2013
" We have had the pleasure of working with Only Way Carpet Care services for carpet cleaning twice in the past year. Both times the results exceeded our expectations!  They are not only professional,but are knowledgeable about stains and the products they use , and they provide the service with such care and honesty.  We are thrilled to have found them and will not go anywhere else."  Thank you Peter and Beverly!!

Cheers, Wendy and Kris Magnsson  

May 13/2013

I cannot express my delight at seeing my carpets looking as though they are new! You have a committed customer and you are on my calendar as a regular apptmt for future cleanings.

Thanks, Sheila & George Scotten

Port Moody 

Feb 21/2013

We used Coquitlam Carpet Cleaning to clean our upstairs carpets and 2 flights of stairs.

 They did a superb job!  The carpets have never been cleaner. 

They were fast and friendly.  They made it clear it was not just a job.  They wanted to earn my business for life and they did!

I would not only use them again but recommend them to all who need any carpets cleaned!

Regards, Jeremy  Jacobson

Channel  Account Manager 


I had my carpets cleaned and couldn't be happier with the job!. I would recommend their service to anyone and will be calling on them next time my carpets need cleaning. Thank you Peter for the great service!.
Thank you

Sincerely
Nazly Rahimi

 

Thanks Again for the terrific job you and your son Justin did on our carpets and tile.

The kitchen Tile floor truly was like new, my husband was "floored"  (ha ha) by the difference. The colour was night and day once you went to work.

This is truly shocking as I have scrubbed that floor many times on my hands and knees and was never able to get the kitchen tile so clean. I also was very pleased with the kitchen counter tops. You could actually feel the difference in the granite, that gritty feel had been removed and was left with a shiny, smooth surface. More importantly I am pleased to know the we have sanitized our kitchen workspace and now sealed our counter tops to keep germs at bay. As you can appreciate with a 3 year old at home we want our living space to be as clean as possible, Thank you for helping us achieve that!!

 Erin G

Port Moody 

Sept 2012

Hi Peter:

You have no idea how happy I am the way you and your son cleaned
them. I really had lower expectations. It just makes me feel so
different inside as I "hated" those carpets.  But for now while we wait
to get new floors this was the perfect solution. I don't have to be
embarrassed by my carpets anymore. My husband was empressed too.  So
thanks from both of us. And Laddy too, who now has to have his paws
wiped much to his objections. Ha ha.

Leslie
From Canadream Rv Rentals
Ladner BC

 

July 25/2012

Peter & Bev, Thank you so much for the excellent job that you did cleaning our carpets. With three dogs, having just gone through the puppy stages of training I thought the carpets would have to be replaced, but you miraculously saved them. In addition, your friendly service was just so refreshing in today's world! Talk to you soon. Thanks again,

Jeanne Gilbert
Port Moody

 

July 2012

I hired Only Way Carpet Care to clean some carpets in my own home. I called with short notice and they were extremely accommodating, very professional and when they were done the (pet stained) carpets looked like new. In my opinion, the price and friendly, efficient service is unmatched in Metro Vancouver.

I now recommend Peter & Beverly to all my clients, and have heard nothing but praise from happy customers!

Many Thanks!

Cheers,
Tim Horner ( Realtor )

Sutton Realty

July 2012

“I found Only Way Carpetcare on the website when I was searching for a reliable, experienced service to clean my Slate Tile and Grout.  I have had two previous estimates that were outrageously high for a cleaning service and to “color my grout” which I did not want.  Peter gave me a fair estimate based on the amount of hours worked and a detailed explanation of the process involved to safely and efficiently clean my slate floors prior to applying a sealant.  The results were spectacular!  The cleaning brought up the color of the tile which I had not seen in years!  The results have been very satisfying and I would highly recommend Peter and his wife Bev for any cleaning service for a reliable, honest and efficient service.”


Alita Reid
Coquitlam

 

June 4/2012

Hi Peter/Bev

The carpets look fantastic! The spare room especially!

Thank you for your services, I will make sure to refer you to family and friends!

   Natalie Potock
 
   Port Coquitlam

May 31/2012

WOW - thanks so much Bev and Peter!! I was looking at installing new carpets and now - the old carpets look new again. Thanks Bev and Peter you did an excellent job and it was great to meet you both 

Jackie Grieve

Travel Agent

Coquitlam 

Peter and Beverly, I want to thank you for looking after my clients in Surrey, Jason and Joanna are very happy with the job you did., it is nice to know that I can refer you and the job will be done right.

Bryan Leonhardt

Macdonald Realty

604-328-0753

bleonhardt@shaw.ca

www.bryanl.com 

April 2012

Peter and Bev are the greatest people to work with. They were very flexible with their schedule and they have the best rates in the market- even better than those everyday deals! The best part is, they made our carpet look, feel and smell brand new.

Thanks!

Liza Tumaliuan 

Port Coquitlam

Jan 2 / 2012

Pete and Bev
 
Thank you so much for the AMAZING job you did on my carpets.  You provide the ultimate in friendly customer service and do an incredible job for a very reasonable price.
 
My 27 year old cream carpet looks brand new!  As you promised, everything would be dry within a couple of hours and the fan certainly made that a reality.  I also very much appreciate the little details – taking care with protecting my walls, getting the edges as clean as possible etc and working to remove the window install ‘goop’ on my family room carpet.    I will be passing your name along to all my friends as you provide without a doubt the best carpet cleaning services I’ve had.  Kind of makes me wish I didn’t have so much hardwood in my house!  J
 
Happy New Year to you and thank you once again – it was a pleasure to have you in my home.
 
Warmest regards
Adrienne Williams – Port Coquitlam 

Nov 24/11
Dear Peter and Beverley,
I can't believe you did such a wonderful job.! You have one satisfied customer for life.
I called Peter to get my carpets cleaned. We had a fish tank that was leaking and we weren't sure for how long. Peter lifted the carpet and we saw the underlay was soaked. All I could see were dollar signs. I was sure we would have to replace the carpet. Well, Peter brought the fan and we blew it all night and lo and behold by the morning it was dry. He and Bev were so professional and honestly knowledgeable and  they exuded such confidence that I never thought of calling anyone else. So no more dark socks on the carpet and we went out and bought new slippers. LOL.
Put me on a recall list in 12-18 months from now.
Thanks so much, Karl and Chris
 

Port Coquitlam

 

Thank you Peter and Bev! it was really nice meeting you both as well :)
 
 
I was looking for a local Carpet Cleaning company in Coquitlam with affordable pricing and when I found Peter and Bev's site, I just had a good feeling about their company for the job. Family based business with a friendly and open web page definitely made me call. The bonus was that the pricing was listed right on their site that was genuine and honest pricing -no outrageous rates!  My carpets were in pretty rough shape...teenagers and a new dog!  I hadn't cleaned them in over 5 years and they now look brand new!  What I really appreciated about their services was the fact that they showed me how their machine worked and the difference between the cleaned area vs the dirt. I really enjoyed their friendly personalities and they got the job done quickly!
 
Thank you again Peter and Bev!
 
D.Paris
Coquitlam, B.C

Peter & Beverly
 
Thank-you again for the job you did on my carpets ! They went from terrible to new in only a couple hours. I have never had such courteous service in any industry ! You guys are beyond great !
I would highly recommend you to anybody he needs serious carpet cleaning (or any other service you may provide !).
 
Thanks again for the top notch service !!
 
 
Ron Logan
Logan's Blue Mountain Automotive
287 Schoolhouse Street
Coquitlam, BC
V3K 4Y1
604-521-0305

Dear Only way Carpet,  

Sept 24/2011

 

I just wanted to send a “Thank You!”  to you for the wonderful job you did on my carpets. The carpet looks fabulous and all the stains are gone, even the ones you thought couldn’t be removed. I am thrilled with the results and have already recommended you to several friends. We will definitely use you again. The service was excellent J

 

Paula and James Foster

Port Coquitlam, BC

 

Sept 17/2011
Dear Peter & Bev,
Thank you again for your EXCELLENT service cleaning my challenging carpet!  The results were stunning!
It feels very good to know they are so clean after your care.  It was obvious right off that you know what you're doing,
and you really care about how the carpet is transformed by your skills.  Also, you were a pleasure to have in my house,
and that doesn't happen a lot during these kinds of services.  I'll be calling you again that's for sure.

Vivian Van Bockern

Port Moody

Just a note about this letter below, You will see that it is mentions  Fibre Medics Carpet Cleaning, this was our company name for the last 30 years, we just sold this company in Kelowna, Our Lower mainland company name is Only Way Servivices Ltd. 

We have many city domain names, ie: PortMoodyCarpetcleaning.com, coquitlamcarpetcleaning.com, portcoquitlamcarpetcleaning.com, pittmeadowscarpetcleaning.com and so on, this is part of our marketing strategy, we have no print ads anywhere in Vancouver, we are strictly web based and referral based. if you have any questions please call us. Thank you

June 18th/2011

Great job, trustworthy, reliable, reasonable rates (even gave me 6 stairs free), came in on a Saturday morning with only one days notice and on his wife's birthday to accommodate my schedule, carpets look great smell great and let my little doggie back in the house before he left (Chai thanks you too), Thanks Peter for the awesome service.
Kim P. Coquitlam

Mar 8/ 2011
We are so pleased to have visited with you again today, 
The house looks brand new and the carpets perfect! We will see you again next year
Catrina & Roy Ward

 

"We have found the carpet cleaning services of Only Way Services to be invaluable, our B&B receives a lot of foot traffic, and we have complicated carpets of wool and jute,Peter and Beverly have been looking after us for years and has always left our carpets in impeccable condition. His attention to detail and ability to assist with advice for bad stains has also been a great support, we will continue to rely on their expertise with great confidence..."

Jane Anderson Cedars inn Bed and Breakfast - Customers since 1999

You cleaned our carpets last year and we were so impressed with the services and the speed in which you conducted yourselves. We are interested in having you come in March but would like to take advantage of the internet offer if we can. Our two bedrooms are 12x12 and then theirs the living room and the Sm patio that we also would consider having done.
We have two small dachshunds and now our son who is 7 months old and just learning to crawl so the cleaner the surface he crawls on the better.
Thanks again and hope to hear from you soon

Stephanie and Duane Martens.

Thank you for looking after my clients, from pre-cleaning for a new client or getting in to clean for my clients ready to list, you always try to work with me on sometimes unreasonable timetables, my clients love your professionalism and attention to detail.

I also want to take a moment to thank you for looking after my families home, the stairs were in rough shape, and we wondered if they needed replacement, but they look awesome, I look forward to doing business with you in the future

Rod McLoed

Royal Lepage Coquitlam

 Home About Us Testimonials Contact Us  Price List Portables-Hi-Rise  Rotovac Cleaning

carpet cleaning Reviews, upholstery cleaning auto cleaning,auto interior cleaning, rug cleaning, chair cleaning, couch cleaning, shampooing carpets, fabric cleaning, port coquitlam carpet cleaning, coquitlam carpet cleaning, residential carpet cleaning, commercial carpet cleaning, coquitlam, port coquitlam, port moody, haney, maple ridge carpet cleaning, and pitt meadows. Hi rise Portable cleaning  Tile and grout cleaning |